First Name *

Last name *

Contact number *

Email *

Company name *

Flowscape only uses this information to contact you for sales purposes. This information is not used for any marketing or other external or internal purposes. We don’t share your information with any third parties. In order for us to fulfill your request, we must ask you to tick the box below and give us your consent to store and process your personal information.

I give my consent

Contact us

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Management team

Peter Reigo
CEO/Founder
+46 70 942 46 87
Arne Beurlings Torg 9
SE-164 40 Kista
peter.reigo@flowscape.se

Ulf Ahlstrand
CFO
+46 70 663 40 00
Arne Beurlings Torg 9
SE-164 40 Kista
ulf.ahlstrand@flowscape.se

Anders Malmström 
VP Global Partners & Marketing
+46 70 664 30 31
Arne Beurlings Torg 9
SE-164 40 Kista
anders.malmstrom@flowscape.se

Vendela Palmberg
VP Installation & Support
+46 (0) 70 767 03 43
Arne Beurlings Torg 9
SE-164 40 Kista
vendela.palmberg@flowscape.se

Mahitha Payardha
VP R&D & Product Management
+46 (0) 70 748 60 96
Arne Beurlings Torg 9
SE-164 40 Kista
mahitha.payardha@flowscape.se

Sales team

Peter Löfgren
Key Account Manager, Nordics
+46 722 532 460
Arne Beurlings Torg 9
SE-164 40 Kista
peter.lofgren@flowscape.se

Björn Kämpe
Account Manager, Nordics
+46 72 016 57 24
Arne Beurlings Torg 9
SE-164 40 Kista
bjorn.kampe@flowscape.se

Martin Wikstrand
Technical Account Manager
+46 70 760 62 74
Arne Beurlings Torg 9
SE-164 40 Kista
martin.wikstrand@flowscape.se

Gary Bernstein
Sales Director UK
+44 7850 230 230
119 Marylebone Road,
Marylebone, London
NW1 5PU, UK
gary.bernstein@flowscape.se

Sami Gharres
Presales Manager UK
+44 7980 840 828
119 Marylebone Road,
Marylebone, London
NW1 5PU, UK
sami.gharres@flowscape.se

Marketing, Press & IR

Babak Sarvari
Communications & IR Officer
+46 70 091 29 34
Arne Beurlings Torg 9
SE-164 40 Kista
babak.sarvari@flowscape.se

Contact Info

Flowscape Technology AB
Arne Beurlings Torg 9
164 40 Kista
Stockholm, Sweden

 

Office: +46 (0) 8 409 112 22

 

Sales inquiries: sales@flowscape.se
Support issues: Help Center
Other topics: info@flowscape.se

 

Organization number: 556866-9625
VAT number: SE556866962501